Our 2021/2022 Committee

Honorary President

Paul Cullen


Honorary Vice President

Anthony Kearns  

Honorary Secretary

Conor Finnegan


Honorary Treasurer

Christy Byrne




To Contact Tullamore Lions club;


General Enquiries eMail:    Contact@tullamorelionsclub.com


To enquire about support from the Lions Club eMail:     needs@tullamorelionsclub.com


{ We endeavor to acknowledge & respond to eMails within a 24 hour period }